Follow

What is the difference between "Public" and "Coaches Only" profiles?

When you have a CaptainU profile, you have two options- a "Public" profile and a "Coaches Only" profile.  A "Public" profile will allow you to share your profile outside of CaptainU- say with a current coach!  When you share your URL, your profile will look like this:

By having a Coaches Only profile, your URL will only be viewable by coaches verified within CaptainU.  If you share your URL outside of our system, you will get a message like this:

Want to know what your URL is?  Feel free to reach out to us at help@captainu.com.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk